being a celebrity-such as famous film star or sports personality -brings problems as well as benefits.

yes, celebrity or players has both good and bad impacts in his/her life. film star and sports person are entertainers in our daily life because we can imagine in his/her life by thinking i am that person how we live. film star and players main key is behavior and attitudes toward fan. if he/she do not show any humble and gives bad impression. in newspaper and internet, he/she will get bad image and prospective views and may affect his/her life. And, if he/she will be top actor or player lifestyle will be luxurious and betterment in life. it talks about fame and personality of life. if he/she gets a popular every people shall know from a different nations. it also generates income. different collaboration will be there if he/she will be popular. some bad impacts as my point of view, he/she will gets personal issues in life by not maintaining any health, balanced diet, family, relationship and others problems. according to other person he/she will not get any ordinary life like they live free and live as like as they want. they can do suicide in nepotism(in recent news shusant rajput he dies from overthinking and lack of ideas. )so it is main cause of actor or players or any persons. at last, the main objectives is we should or want do a good things to make us happy. do it. every person is beautiful in own views. so, we should compare to other.