Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Others say that having a friendly relation is better.

Teachers are the persons who teach their students about study and other social habits. However, it is thought by a stratum of people that pupil should be afraid by the teachers while others oppose it and they consider that students should be treated friendly in schools. This essay will describe about both the perspectives with their views in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, one of the vital causes of the teachers for being strict with their students is that the children never go out of discipline and therefore they complete their home work and any other tasks of school on time. Moreover, some students bunk their classes and it may cause adults to be addicted to drugs after getting in bad company however, strictness of teachers can avoid them. For example, if a teacher maintains and records the attendance of every person then classes would not be bunked by them. On the other hand, too much strictness of teacher can make students fearful and due to the fact of it they will not discuss their problems with the them. In addition to it, friendly nature of teachers help to build a good relation between students and teachers which comforts the children to tell their troubles in study. In my opinion, a teacher should have the quality of friendly as well as strict and they should be used accordingly. For instance, in case of serious things and discipline every teacher should act strictly on the contrary they should solve the problems of students by being friendly with them. To conclude, students are the future of the nation and so, they should be managed in proper way, consequently teachers play major role in teaching of good habits for the students.