In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

We can not imagine our current society without a transport system. In some places worldwide, people argue that the government's vast amounts of money should invest in current community transport. In my view, spending to build new high-speed railways gives more profits for people. Of course, a private car is a more comfortable vehicle, but public transportation has some advantages, such as preventing air pollution and ease traffic congestion in big cities. Moreover, with the modern social transport community system, people can avoid some accidents. For example, in big cities in Japan, the majority of citizens use public transport, and during working hours we could not see flawing cars. If our countries' authorities invest more money to present transportation, people will easily reach their work, school, and home. On the other hand, the railway is an integral part of society. Fast trains can reduce and save time for passengers, and it is a cheap traveling vehicle. This kind of train is very convenient when people travel between cities or go out on a business. That is why the government constructs railways build to connect big and far from each other cities. Moreover, these railways can shorten dependent on oil and be more energy-efficient than airplanes. In the future, many countries will change vehicles from reliance on oil to ecological clean energy. From the arguments and examples given I firmly believe that because every country wants to be free from fossil-fuel, they should spend considerable money to built railways which is provide us to save our planet for the generation.