In a modern life today, the schools can be divided into two separate types that are private and public

In a modern life today, the schools can be divided into two separate types that are private and public. Is private school and public school different? , there are some similarities and differences between these two kinds of schools. About the similarities, both are kind of school and may be take students tuition and under the supervision of administrators and teachers in classes. What is more, the private schools and public schools have different features in common. The first difference is about their introduction. For instance, a private school is self-contained and funds itself from a variety of sources, including student fees, private grants, and endowments, while a public school is sponsored by the state, and all students are free to attend. The second is about education. As you can see, the private school decided by the school board and the other is from state education needs. The final is in Social life. In private school, groups that are more secluded, students learn a lot from each other. In elementary and junior high schools, there was no planning, if you go to a co-ed high school, you can see a lot of variety. On the contrary, more social contact is possible