Some people think they have too many options.

Due to various reasons, certain people think that nowadays they have more options to choose from. I completely agree with this statement. My viewpoint with relevant examples will be discussed in the impending essay. First of all, the advancement in technology has changed everything these days. Not only has it made our lives easier, but also we have more choices. For instance, paying bills has become a lot more convenient than old times and there are several options by which we can pay such as the banking app, e-transfer and credit card. Secondly, globalization is the another reason behind this. Because people have access to new markets, they can easily find jobs. For example, number of people are doing online business nowadays by selling their products like herbal life, amway and fit for less. Therefore, people have more job opportunities. Apart from this, since everyone use the internet nowadays, it becomes easy for people to know about anything. Whenever they face any problem in buying something, they use the internet. In addition, they can easily find out whether there is any sale going on or not. For instance, there are number of online shopping sites like Amazon where people can find a wide variety of products even at extremely reasonable prices. Moreover, infrastructure has improved and there are more shops and malls in every town and village. Because of this development, individuals have more sources available at their footsteps. Hence, availability of facilities has increased. In conclusion, it is evident that technology, globalization, the internet and improved infrastructure have increased the choices for individuals these days.