In 2019, I visited Europe for the first time and I had the chance to visit Stockholm. Here I saw the very approach that became the most impressive contrast in my life. Over the next two years, I underwent practical training at construction sites and took part in an all-Ukrainian competition, which more and more imprinted this difference in my mind.

In 2019, I visited Europe for the first time and I had the chance to visit Stockholm. Here I saw the very approach that became the most impressive contrast in my life. Over the next two years, I underwent practical training at construction sites and took part in an all-Ukrainian competition, which more and more imprinted this difference in my mind. Ritsumeikan University would allow me to solve problems related to natural hazards or humane negligence, through socially, politically and environmentally responsive architecture. I am thrilled by the idea of joining a student and teaching group with different experiences and backgrounds; willing to make a contribution in the university environment with my passion and various skills acquired over the years.