Big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local communities where they operate. with this statement?

Sports activities and social facilities such as medical care and education are provided by multi national firms in their premises for the society. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement as it is beneficial for the community. Therefore, the main motive of this essay is to explicate my perspective on this development with justified illustrations in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the first and the foremost reason behind its leading positive impact on the health of the society. In other words, it is clear individuals in a competent world live a sedentary life, which results in obesity and cardiac diseases. However, the sports facilities provided by big companies provide support to enhance civilians' health by tackling these diseases. For example, the Google corporate inclusive entail physical activities in the workplace to tackle overweight issues in the United States. Thus, the involvement of games in offices works to influence active lifestyles in the region. Secondly, social services such as medical care homes and education centers in the countrysides were introduced by enormous companies in backing higher authority. By this I mean, even though the government of a nation is responsible for providing public facilities to its citizen, the support of huge corporation-backed regimes by influencing education and maintaining public health in rural areas. Moreover, the development of ruralized places experienced a considerable incline and the underprivileged people of the society take the benefits from it. As a result, this development exponentially increases education levels and improves overall health conditions. To summarize, I would like to reaffirm my position that I strongly agree with the statement due to its paramount importance in improving the community health sector and education levels across the nation.