Computers are used more and more nowadays and soon it becomes noneed for teachers.

It is observed that nowadays computers gave students much more knowledge than the teachers do it. Even though teachers are not staying out of the class. It is known as the students has no supervisers, they can loose their way and to have a good behavior they should be controlled. However, it is starting a new technological age, it is in tend using the electronic devices in the classrooms. For instance, laptops, mobile phones and notebooks. Having time online yougsters could find new friends. They can share with their experiences. Despite of prohibition many pupils carrying mobile phones and using them during the lessons. Thus it helps them to gain information quicker, one cannot concentrate himself since working on it. They can access in some bad websites and games that makes them zombies. On the other hand, the lessons teachers work with everyone and it is more safer than on computers. If it is hold that every class has for all pupils computers, so educaters are needed to show them their ways of learning and to control pupils behaving. To sum up it is getting to be technological age stand for everything and humanity could not stop the progress of the life. So we should keep trying to believe new generation to use devices in their own way and tutors are always the best guides on the way to live.