In 2018, some paintings by a convicted murderer were displayed in a local art show. Some people feel that it is not acceptable to display a criminal’s art. Other people support the opportunity to show art work, no matter who the artist is. Discuss and state your opinion.

Criminal art has been a growing concern in recent years. While it is stated that this activity was unacceptable to exhibit this art, Some people manifest that it is possible for people can enjoy all of the art aspects. This essay will bring you a closer look at this. To commence with why people feel criminal art is not largely supported, the dominant reason is to be obsessed with the work of arts. Millions of people came to the local exhibitions to enjoy and give a comment about artwork, however, Just a few people in there are actually acknowledged of art. People usually come to check in the new places and take photos for that rare occasion, so they are so scared of the convict's murderer pictures, which was hideous. In addition, another reason that makes them oppose this activity is the influence on children. Children are an age to easily acquire new knowledge and immerse them very quickly, and they do not have matured enough to enjoy these complicated things. This could them be obsessed and there appears to them that the wrong-doers are a friend. On the other hand, this is also a piece of art from artists. It is an opportunity to contemplate superficial colors, drawing lines, and immensely meaningful messages, and even the artist's exertion. Besides, since it appeared, only a few people can enjoy artworks, which brought them just actual skills people could enjoy, but through local exhibitions, it is grown to learn a new aspect of skills. People highly appreciate the art, though it exists convicts, murderers. To sum up, do not judge a book by its cover. Although its criminal art, it also an actual dedication of artists. We enjoy a piece of art, not wrongdoers in person.