In 150-180 words, write a passage about “the importance of learning English and suggest some effective ways that help us learn English well”.

In this paragraph we will discuss about the importance of english and how to learn english effectively. to start with the necessity of English nowadays. Firstly, although the English language doesn’t have the largest number of native speakers in the world, it has the widest reach of any language spoken today. Secondly, Both native and second-language speakers of English are found on every continent, and English has become the lingua franca in many fields, including business, politics, science, technology, and entertainment, to name a few. Moreover, . English is the working language of many international organizations, like NATO and the European Union, and it’s the language of global advertising. What is more, the English language gives students access to information and research. Since many of the top academic journals are published in English, students and academics need strong English reading and writing skills. Therefore, people speaking english fluently have many opportunities to gain experience, knowledge and get a job with high salary. In this technological industry, learning english becomes more convinient. However, to my perspective, learning english needs many factors such as laboriousness, genes and more than those. You can try different methods of study then choose the most suitable method for yourselfand never give up