Improvement in Science and Technology have made communication easier but have also led to a decrease in safety your personal information

Undeniably Science and Technology spread its wings in every corner of the world in this contemporary Era most of individuals depend on science for mode of communication but camp of society believe that society safety of one person's personal details had declined I Accord with this notion which will be explicated in subsequent paragraphs to commence with the reasons the predominant one is the necessity of a filling personal information in some electrical gadgets such as laptop Android phones masses have to fill their personal details because without it they are unable to use to any app for instance Facebook is an popular app in whole world if a person wants to create an account in it he or she has to fulfill its personal details about 1 million views Facebook a all over the world in East in last year a hacker collected material of several users and revealed it on other websites which led to several problems to people for the more with the advancement in technology government sector and companies use computers to store their information confidently but hackers collected it and misuse for purpose of many crime activities to examplify this some hackers reveal top secret of regime to terrorist which lead to increase in terrorism it create many problems to ordinary people in another case a computer hacker might have access to information of bank statement and use credit number of other person thus a social websites are not safe to store personal information to recapitulate I would like to Reiterate that every coin has two sides if life become easier with the help of Science and Technology then we have to face some problems on social accounts I think that safety measurements should be increased