Do advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

In the digital era, technology has improved rapidly in many areas, including the transportation sector. Regarding this circumstance, there is an issue that human drivers will be replaced by a machine, in which only travelers who sit in the vehicles. In my opinion, it is a great development for human beings, and obviously, it will take much more benefits rather than negative impacts. First of all, traveling with a driver resulting in a particular satisfaction through mutual communication with each other in the cab, which it can not be gotten through artificial intelligence, especially for the sociable person. Moreover, it will help passengers to overcome their boredom while waiting for them to arrive at their destination. For example, when someone is trapped in a traffic jam, He/She can converse with a driver in a light topic. Eventually, it will reduce the stress caused by that traffic along the trip which On other hand, even though the machine has limitations for building a friendship conversation, it will give a secure feeling because it might not harm people in the car. What it main responsibility is delivering them to the destination, so it does not have any violent intention. Consequently, it will be a huge benefit for people, either to transport them to a remote area or moving at night. For instance, when one wants to go to a suburb at night alone, and He/She is not worried about his/her safety. Furthermore, not only do passengers feel more secure, but it also can reduce the criminality rates through a particular program which be applied to the vehicles. To conclude, the advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh its disadvantage because they can comfort people through security and lead to reduce the wrongdoing action which is done by drivers.