Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of the poor nations. However, the government of the richer nations should take the responsibility for helping the poor nations in such areas.

There is a substantial improvement needed in the health, education, and trade sector for the poor nations, on the other hand, the wealthy countries should take the accountability to assist the nations with the less fortune. In my opinion, I am convinced with this notion that countries who are rich in these sectors should help the needy countries by furnishing the required technology, medicine, educational materials, and modus operandi of doing the trade. To begin with, the health, education, and trade sector are the base of any country. Affluent countries should furnish the medical equipment’s such as ECG, Ventilator, and other needed machines for the survival of the human life, this in turn, will plunge the mortality rate. To illustrate this point, from the last one year, the entire world is trapped in to the pandemic of the COVID-19. In such circumstances it is the foremost duty of the richer countries to support the vulnerable nations with the required health support, vaccine, and medicines to heal the disease. Besides, the nation’s rich in the education should share the information and knowledge that can upscale the education sector to the unfortunate countries. To demonstrate this point, affluent nations should provide the books, research papers, case study, and online classes with the nations who are deprived in the education sector. Furthermore, trade is one of the essential part of the every country and the country who has healthy trade affairs should share the methodology for executing the trade this in turn, will provide guidance on how to trade that will be lucrative in nature. To conclude, fortunate countries should take the accountability to fill the gap of the poor nations in the essential sectors because that is an utmost important for the development of the poor countries.