importing food of other countries

Nowadays Importation is a huge business, it is completely associate with economy and is a common practical all around the world. For instance, many countries have a tendency to import food. In my point of view, this trend has the both advantages and disadvantages developments, however, I think there is more advantages. I hardly believe that importing food offer any benefits to the countries. It movements economy and generates many jobs. It gives to consumers variety of foods and a diversity of prices. I see importing as a bridge which connects all countries in the world. In the other hand we have the bad side about the food importation, for example, it can bring some economy problems to the locals. Furthermore, the culture of the nations could be affected by the importations. The other point is that if the quality of that imported one is low, and it is not verified by the authorities it can bring a serie of problems to the consumers, such as a weakening people’s health. In conclusion, bringing these products from outside contributes tho the country in many ways, for example, the variety of products, prices and the economy movement of who is importing e who is exporting.