most many people think that should free of charge community service should be a necessary in high school curricula

Nowadays, most many people think that should free of charge community service should be a necessary in high school curricula. Personally, i see it both negatively and positively. So, I will discuss both of my views. On the one hand, I would agree that unpaid community service should be requied in high school programmers. If student do charitable work they can be more emparthise with people. For example, when students take part in unpaid community service they can help people who have difficulties in the society. By making unpaid community service a mandatory part of school syllabus combine with studying they can acquire new knowledge in the future. On ther other hand, I believe that volunteering should not be compulsory in the school programs. When students join activities volunteer may distract student from focusing on study homework. For instance, there is a survey in Academic of Finace university that has shown that around 32% students neglect studing at school when they join unpaid community work. In conclusion, students should join in the activity voluntary and not affect schoolwork.