Important of Family and Friend in your life

It is hard to find the exact definition of happiness. Someone thinks contentment can come from money and possessions while other find it on their family and friend. In my point of view, family and friends bring more happiness than money and possessions. First of all, I assert that money makes life much easier because it reduces lots of stress and anxieties. Families who have enough money to spend on accommodation, clothing, food or the entertainments will be less worried than people always living under suppression of concern for the daily activities. Moreover, they can help their family and friend to improve quality of life; however, it couldn’t buy you a friend or family, nor could it pay you for the loss of either one. Additionally, when you’re facing with trouble, just friend and family who can motivate and encourage you to step forwards, that’s exactly thing you can’t do with money. For example, if you have plenty of Money and possessions. But someday when you got despression, you can’t buy a shoulder to cry on, or close friend stay beside you. After all, as Ralph Waldo Emerson once said: “When you were born you were crying and everyone else was smiling. Live your life so at the end ou're the one who is smiling and everyone else is crying”. In conclusion, family and friends bring you more happiness than money and possession.