importance of nature for our well being

Why do all brandings are about being natural and eco-friendly? We are living in 21st century, the century that will decide, how our future will be with every single action we take. All the fuss about eco-friendly and natural product is to be expected, because we are harming the nature more than ever. Fortunately that goes for humans too, that is why we are taking action to stop the harm. More we hurt the nature more it hurts us. The eco system is just like a iron fist of the order. If our action continues as it is, elimination of the humanity is inevitable. Still all we have done is the action that leads to our downfall such as the mining, atomic bomb used in war, fossil fuel that most of the countries are using for energy resource, deforestation and all types of pollution etc. The humans noticed that these factors play crucial role in long term problem, which we must act immediately to prevent it. It is worth a praise, that number of countries are contributing the eco-friendly movement by recycling, manufacturing electrical a vehicle, converting to a clean and harmless source of energy. These actions taken by people shows importance of the nature in our life. Unfortunately we missed another important thing, that humans are part of the nature. Even if we think that we are superior and intelligent, our body are made of flesh and bone. Even with all technological development and medical knowledge, we cannot replace organs, cure every disease and reattach limbs yet. Which means our body is part of the nature that we are destroying at the movement. Foods we eat, air we breath, water we drink all of them are part of the nature. These things are essential for our existence but we are contaminating it. Even though we made outstanding growth in medical care and medicine, the number of death caused by cancer, flu, diabetes is still increasing steadily not to mention the allergy is serious issue compared to 20th century. All these are caused by pollution, foods we consume, air we breath, separating ourselves from nature, and being hygiene freaks. Which means every wrong move we make, we are hurting ourselves in long and short term, almost like the nature is paying back in double. Thus the nature is the most important thing for us, reason is the nature is our home, our food, our air and we are part of the nature.