Supermarkets should sell products made in their own country Rather than having goods from abroad. What’s your opinion

Grocery stores in countries should only allow brands and goods generated by their citizens or industries. In my opinion, this way the development of the nation as well as people would get great opportunities for employment. This essay will examine all the benefits of restricting products to sale in other countries. After seeing drastic moments of pandemic, majority of countries all over the world are encouraging people to purchase products made in their country itself. By applying this practically, economic factor would be somehow balanced. For example, if there’s choice between giving profit to America or India, then an American should contribute in adding benefits to his/her own nation. Therefore, hope amongst the business groups to compete and produce orders in bulk is increased. Another reason favouring such activity is providing jobs for people who are facing financial crisis. It is obvious that if there’s rise in productivity then demand to cope workload also increases. For example, industry needs workers according to the number of machines and amount of work. Finally, if the overseas import and exports are banned, it would ultimately result in fulfilling the demands of the public in comparison to other foreign goods. Additionally, competition is considered to be the best aspect to become a better version. Moreover, directly or indirectly its will be on a positive side for development of the nation. In conclusion, it’s ideal for a country to spread awareness for supporting their own enterprises so that it helps government including the people both at the same time.