Nowadays people prefer to watch sports on television rather than playing on the ground. Is this is a positive trend or a negative trend? Explain with examples from your life or experience

In recent decades populous choose to gaze at streaming sports instead of playing outdoor. Whereas, outdoor gaming encourages maintain physical health. This essay elucidates the varied pros and cons of seeing broadcasted sports on the small screen. However, vindicate the demerits outweigh the merits. There are some advantages to watching TV games such as people can understand the proper rules and regulations of sports. Because most of the populace is unaware of the methods of playing sports in the absence of a coach so watching them on screen can make them aware of these codes of games. Moreover, gazing at the games on TV encourages people to play sports. In addition, family members with the same interest in sports can spent their leisure time with each other while enjoying the sports show. Thereby a strong family bond is obtained. Furthermore, individuals prefer to watch the sport to make themselves mentally engaged and relaxed from the exhausting hours of endeavour. According to recent research, about 65% of the populace used to watch sports on Small screens for reducing their stress from work. On the contrary, there is numerous disadvantage of gazing at sports on Box such as health problems. Spending too much time in front of the TV leads people to a lethargic lifestyle which consequently dwindle the involvement. Outdoor games. Thereby, this unhealthy habit without workouts leads to some fitness issues such as obesity, heart attack and so on. According to recent research, about 75% populace watching sports In the box and with insufficient workouts suffer due to obesity. Moreover, gazing on Sports telecasting never helps to increase coordination and contact with others as in playing outdoor. Thus, to recapitulate, the demerits of watching Sports on Tv outweigh the merits.