Impact of online classes because of covid 19 on Jims kalkaji

Teaching is one of the most difficult jobs someone can grab. The pandemic has shut down every institution of our country. Educating has gone online as a result of Covid-19. All schools across the globe have shut and over 1. 2 billion kids are out of school. Online schooling happens over the web. It is likewise called e-learning. Therefore learning online is a big task for every aspirant. There is no up close and personal discussion among instructors and understudies. This puts a barrier to communication skills and personality development. But what if I tell at JIMS everything is prevailing. JIMS is one of the finest colleges of IP university. The Institute was established in 1997. JIMS Kalkaji is positioned by NIRF in the main 100 organizations in India, 27 among the best B-Schools in India and 13 in North India in 2020 by Times of India. It is the lead School of the JIMS Group. In our college, online education Has been used as an opportunity to succeed in tough times. Faculty members in our college are highly knowledgeable. They are very supportive and helpful. The teachers of our school have always put extra effort in difficult duration. The school has also given the chance conducting of hybrid mode classes. In which every student has a chance to take offline classes. This means college was taking classes online as well as offline to assist their aspirants. Moreover, the college is very promising for its placement. Every year more than 80 per cent of learners are getting on-campus jobs. The University has very optimistic records when it comes to career. Not only that, we aim for excellence not only in academics but also in extra curriculum and sports. Every year our college participates in different competitions to promote our students.