climate change stop or tackling

Due to the deficiency of ability to stop the climate change, some argue that we have to cohabitate with it instead of trying to stop it. Personally, I reckon that industrial revolution has made climate change something undisputed, and we can tackle it with simple measures. Firstly, while industrial revolution has brought various benefits for human being, it still has its own downsides. For instance, although almost all comfort that we live in now is a consequence of this new technology, it played a pivotal role in global warming. Once we decide to stop climate change, we have to give up using the technology which we consider essential nowadays; therefore, cessation of climate change sounds to be unconceivable because all communities would decline in this case. Furthermore, many new applications are unrestricted, and any attempt to stop it might result a disasters. Nuclear reactors for example, which is one of the main causatives for ice melting in the poles, are impossible to dismantle without affecting the nature as it contains emitting elements which may cause predicament for all mankind if it is handled madly. Secondly, in spite of the fact that climate change is a serious problem for our planet, we can address its side effects with wise measures. Authorities, for example, should enact a new article which aims to preserve our environments and diminish CO2 emissions; however, these rules mustn't under any situation impede the agriculture of industrial production. Moreover, any suggested solution won't be perfect unless were individuals effective participant in it. Trying to mitigate irresolvable materials, for example plastic and saving water would be a good example of what people can do to alleviate the dilemma. In conclusion, a number of people believe that we have to try to deal with climate change rather than finish it. I argue that, with simple procedures we can relieve this problem's impact otherwise we won't be able to enjoy new technology bounties.