immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequence can it lead?

Nowadays, governments and large corporations ought to cooperate in order to fix climate change issues instead of handing over the responsibility to individuals. In my opinion, I agree that both ought to work together, as they have the role and influence that can help to reverse the environmental problem quickly. A good reason why they need to collaborate is because of the fact that they have a higher role. Due to this, they hold certain power that allows them to establish new regulations and movements better than any individual actions. For instance, in early 1900, The Japanese Government decided to end coal productions and moved towards renewable and nuclear energies, which has caused a significant decrease in their air pollution levels and created many job opportunities. If the authorities decided to depend on the citizen, then it will be very unlikely to solve the matter quickly. Another point to consider is that they have the influence to encourage and educate the society. Since both governments and big companies are well-respected within a country, they will be able to spread the information, with regards to climate change, faster and better than others. Researchers discovered that environmentally-friendly countries such as Germany and Switzerland persuade their citizen to be more aware of the environment through advertisement, work compensation and providing bike racks in every building. In conclusion, both governments and corporations have to work together to solve the environmental issues, as they have the power and influence that can fix the matter immediately.