Immigrating to overseas can impact an individuals in social and practical ways while you have to speak in different language.

Immigrating to overseas can impact an individuals in social and practical ways while you have to speak in different language. I strongly agree with this aforementioned statement for two reasons, firstly, it effects their life being solitary and secondly, it can cause problems for general queries. First of all, speaking in country language can help socialize with dwellers in the surroundings. Communication not only assist to make friends it also helps to make a good social life. In other words, lack of knowing the language can affect our social life and a person will become depressed about the situation and will have mental breakdowns. For instance, a person living in a new country, when attending a party is less likely to be joyful as they cannot interact with others discussion. To add further, it is obvious that speaking local language is essential in daily life. To make it clear, if a foreigner want to buy a product it is must that they need to translate in their language or they will get the wrong product. Nevertheless, as most of the individuals have translating apps in their phone this issue can be resolved with ease. Therefore, immigrants have to learn the language of their destined location to speak appropriately some believe that it is not necessary to convey your message but it can effect in long term. In conclusion, deficiency of knowing one language have consequences which may impact on keeping a close-knit relationship for communications and to do other tasks, but is not all in vain as for short term.