Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad.

Today's world has many stories to tell us on victories and failures. Victorious people in movies and sports are considered to be celebrities. Now a days many people are trying to imitate them. In my opinion, it is a bad trend in this modern era. Firstly, imitating a famous person is nothing other than making ourselves like a world famous celebrity. For example, when a person is trying to imitate hairstyle of singer Micheal Jackson, he wishes to be known as that particular celebrity. This can get him praise from the crowd because he is copying somebody else unique appearance. Reason behind such imitation is because of person's unwillingness to accept himself. Furthermore, the person who imitates a celebrity is really forgetting his value and limitations. For example, when the person imitates sports personality Sachin Tecndulkar, he unknowingly accepts his self unworthiness as a person. This kind of behaviour creates an inferiority complex within one's personality, which eventually becomes a demotivating factor in life and hesitates to take risks. In conclusion, imitating a celebrity would not make any goodness in one's personality. This kind of behaviour is because the person is timid, which will eventually destroy self-worthiness within them. In order to overcome this behaviour, youngsters must acknowledge self acceptance to create their own individuality and should believe in uniqueness.