If you were the president of the United State, which of the following would you choose to do, and explain why. 1) build more schools, 2) provide more funding for public transportation3) create more public parks.

In some countries, it is believed by some that spending great amounts of money on building new railway lines as a mean of rapid transportation between cities is a vital act, while, others believe that spending money on enhancing existing public transport is far more necessary. In my opinion, governments should work on both aspects, in order to rise, they need to work on advancing their existing public transport, and then, add more features by building new railway lines. Firstly, we need to realize the essential role of public transportation, and its great impact on the income of the country, and its relative impact on the environment too. To elaborate; countries could advance their public transport by regularly checking their maintenance, hiring expert drivers, putting accurate timetables for the arrival and departure times of buses and trains. Doing these acts would significantly decrease the amount of traffic in cities and would encourage people to use public transportation instead of using their personal cars, hence, it would increase the country's income. Having a cleaner environment could also be achieved by replacing current buses and trains with newer electrical ones, this would considerably drop the amount of gasoline and carbon dioxide emission in the air. Secondly, providing a mean of rapid transit between cities has some positive implications too, for instance, it would make life easier for people living in any city and working in another one or visiting people in other cities, it would remarkably save their time. In addition, it will encourage young people to enrol in any university they'd like in the country, without worrying about having to move out. To conclude, I strongly believe that the country's budget should be fairly distributed for improving already existent public transport, and for constructing new means of fast conveyance systems between cities.