friend has decided to switch careers but isn’t sure which to choose. What advice would you give them? Provide reasons and examples to support your response.

There is no shortage of opinion on whether it is better to switch the career which means takes a lot of risk from life. If I suggested to my friend about changing career to a new one, I would definitely urge her lot to make progress in her life. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following reasons. First of all, Switching her career is very helpful to live with delight in her life because in today world a lot of people prefer to change their jobs to acquiring invaluable experiences and seeking for their favourite things for doing many different works in all over the world. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my experience. When I work at first time on the business project as conductor after the graduation of my university, I was easily bored with my job within a half-year so I determined to pursue in my dream job which is really low-paid environmental researcher in my local town. Despite those hardships, I wanted to apply the small research company as an assistant. After almost six months of hard-working, I promoted a legal employee in my company so now I am really happy with my decision because it gives me unfathomable pleasure even it has plenty of workloads. This example demonstrates how making a resolution to change my career which is my least favourite one is changed my life altogether. Secondly, Trying a lot of things in your life as much as she can create an opportunity to make progress on my friend’s life also sticking one place in her entire life is utterly ridiculous because it means she can’t improve her abilities in different situations and even can’t disclosure her hidden talents. Drawing from my brother’s experience, He didn’t satisfied with his job because it is very low-paid even if he worked in stretched hours. One day, He applied in a foreign-invested company as an engineer then he was accepted readily to work in this company due to his great talents. He said that it was an entirely open-minded event from him because working with intelligent and hospitable people is grateful and it enables him to learn from his coworkers day by day. Without decisive determination to shift his career, he couldn’t be fulfilled with his life like now. I strongly recommend to my friend that changing her career is the best decision to make as ever she has made. This is because it allows her to be happy with her life more fully and because it helps her to make improvement which leads her to a bright future.