Imagine that you are preparing for a holiday. You plan to be away from your home for a week. In addition to clothing and personal care items, you can take one additional thing. What would you take and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your

If I go to trip and there will be one additional thing, which I take, of course it would be my smart phone. Due to its paramount, they have become essential part of our life. We shape our life and make it easy by the help of smart phones First, they help us to find a place which we want to go. When you plan to go somewhere or lost your way, you can use it; therefore, It is good to have it to find your way. Take my own example, I have visited Paris several times. Every time I tried to go somewhere, I discovered different places by the help of my smart phone. Moreover, these journeys increased my knowledge about Paris streets and avenues. Secondly, communication has always played significant role in each person’s life. It is also vital for me to communicate with my family while I am away from my house. I can call my family or text them and share my experiences, if I have smartphone during my holiday. That is, they make our life more comfortable. Thirdly, in addition to the importance of communication and navigation, there is another subtle reason. Sharing pictures on social media platforms is so popular among the Young. You can share your pictures on social media namely Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. It helps to manage your accounts. To sum up, taking all aforementioned reasons in to the account, one cannot deny the important of smart phone in our life. Not only on a holiday but also on our daily routine, life can be boring without it. They make us happy and help us when we really need a help.