Imagine that there is a large piece of vacant land in your town. What is the best way to make use of it? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Introduction In the modern era, rarely, there is a vacant area that can be used to build a facility profitable for the community. If there is such a place in my neighbourhood, I would like to build a sports centre equipped with swimming pool and jogging track. I believe it will be benefitted the people for several reason I would like to elaborate more in the next paragraph. First, there is a need of a place to exercise in the convoluted area. My hometown is crowded with skyscraper and town office, therefore, we have a lack of a facility that comfortable, safe, and affordable to work out. The meagre of the sports centre make the dweller of my hometown have aversion to work out hence the declining of quality of life. The lack of exercise is detrimental to the people. Second, the sports centre where equipped with swimming pool will benefit the senior citizen in my hometown. It is a fact that elderly need a low impact and a high-intensity workout. This will be provided by workout regimen in swimming pool since the water lessens the workload of the joints and the muscles. The insufficient quantity of empty land contributed to the sparse number of swimming pool because of they most likely unable to build the facility in their backyard. Lastly, the gym membership is expensive. The place that adequate to facilitated high-quality exercise is very costly. It is reserved for affluent people and the middle-class community would unlikely use it. Additionally, the gym usually located in a downtown area where there is no subway line or unreachable by other public transportation. I personally believe that a sports centre will benefit the community immeasurably. All the things considered, the sports centre would become a celebrated addition to my hometown