Apple versus Samsung ddddddd

Samsung and Apple are the biggest universal smartphone brands not only in Europe or America, but also in the Vietnamese technology market. These two brands of smartphones contain numerous incredible features distinguishing in many aspects for users. Therefore, this composition is to demonstrate the most standout differences between Samsung and Apple, including its prices, amazing systems and astonishing designs. Firstly, the initial distinction between Apple and Samsung refers to the main market prices. Samsung has a diversity of products which consists of a variety of prices. From just 90$ to over 1000$, buyers can base on their financial resources and basic requirements on having a Samsung phone. For instance, college students can easily purchase a Samsung A30 for only 100$ or a businessman can easily afford a Galaxy Z Fold accounting for 1500$. On the other hand, Apple phones have a restriction over this area. Apple products aim at luxury and high-class devices, so their phones' prices tend to be expensive in the range of 700$ to nearly 2000$. According to the price, evidence actively shows that Samsung products are in some ways more affordable than Apple products. Furthermore, the difference between Samsung and Apple is also presented in their operating system. Samsung, like most of the common products, is operated by an Android system which is designed by Google Inc. The Android system in Samsung phones provided users an open ecosystem, users could easily connect to other devices without prohibition. However, this advantage contains a risk that our phone could possibly catch a dangerous virus and lose personal information. In contact, Apple is run by IOS developed by Apple themselves. The system has a high level of security due to their close ecosystem. As a result, IOS users can comfortably encounter all of the features without a sensation of being cyber attacked. Lastly, the design of Samsung and Apple is also a consideration when drawing the issue. Obviously, the two phones have different display types. Apple uses a super retina XDR OLED display and the available storage is up to 512 GB. Users are able to have high camera experience with multiple lenses. In contrast, Samsung's new models come with Dynamic AMOLED displays and have a micro SD card extra giving Samsung users a rich experience. On the other hand, one of the strongest points of Samsung is the massive battery and fast charging, while this area is a limit in Apple when users can only receive a relatively sufficient battery life. In conclusion, both of these brands provide users with remarkable experiences with diverse characteristics such as a wide range of prices, Android and IOS system for operating or the distribution in the design. Experiencers can judge on these exclusive differences in order to pick appropriate devices for one’s basic and advanced needs.