Image are coming more than written words

Photographs and films Nowadays, Written word is being become very less effective to transfer information than the image. In this essay, I partially agree with the statement and will provide necessary arguments for sitting the conclusion. On the one hand, the first and perhaps the most important reasons seems to be that photographs and films have more details and which are more expressive and powerful for communication than written word. For instance, the writer might not be able to express whole beauty of Himalaya in words but a single picture would say a lot. Thus, I prefer photographs and films because people can easily understand emotions and feelings by using it. On the other hand, the first and foremost reason behind this phenomenon seems to be that some people have good Ability to understand written content and take reading as their hobby. Sometimes Writer describe their whole thoughts in incredible writing style and which is difficult to illustrate in photographs and films. for example, J. k. Rowling, The famous author who has written the eminent book series Harry Potter and her schedule has four hours reading time at daily basis because she prefer reading rather than watching films. I concede that both the paragraphs have significant importance and logic; However, Mostly image and films describe more than written words but some people are good at understand words. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points it is aptly clear that the reason of my agreement is far more than disagreement.