Uyên Nhi check her essay đóa hihi

ns and bounded to the south by the ocean. Overall, the area witnessed dramatic changes with the addition of hotels and the upgrade of infrastructure during a 30-year period. It can also be seen from the plans that the population of this area went up enormously from 12, 000 to possibly 130, 000 during the holiday. The first noticeable change is that the woodland was converted into a golf course for tourist purposes. In addition, there were a lot of high-rise hotels and beaches which were built along the coastline on both sides of the rural area. A new tourist shop was introduced in the village for visitors. Moreover, the harbour where the boats could dock was demolished. Further development is that the location where the farmers feed sheep and goats disappeared for expanding the village. Not only the village in the north-west of the town but also all of the other ones were extended. Additionally, a large road was built to cope with the increased traffic and provide easy access to other villages. The government cut down olive trees and modernised them into farmland for the provision of fruits and vegetables.