If your professor tell you to choose a way to complete your final project, which item would you work with. 1. A lone 2. With classmates 3. With tutor

As long as students go to school, professors make an effort to find a way to increase the eagerness of students. If I wanted to opt a way to work with, I would choose work with tutor for two reasons that will be explored in this essay. First of all, as a tutor has more knowledge, not only could help me to gain more experience but also help me to accelerate to this process. He could show me a variety of sources that are reliable and I could able to finish my project in a short time. Also, when students work with a tutor, they want to prove themselves and because of that try hard and it will raise their efficiency. For example, when I went to university I had a project for my management lesson. I have selected my professor instead of my classmates. I worked hard to show my self to him and he showed me a lot of sources to complete my project. His trustworthy sources led to I have completed my project in a short time and I could get the best score on that project which was valuable for me. Secondly, working with a tutor plays a key role to have more connection with your professor who will find out about your power and weak points. If they know about your achill hills they will able to help you to solve your problems. For instance, when I went to primary school I had a professor that was serious and just want us to do our tasks. I decided to work with him for my project. He had to see me every day and discussed about the project. He has found my drawbacks and could help me to solve them. After that he has been changing his method at class. To sum up, I prefer to work with a tutor to complete my final project. He could help me to enhance my experience and accelerate to this process. Also, working with tutor could provide a way to boost your relationship with your teacher who will meet your power points and weak points to solve them.