Study abroad is better then study in your home country

Study abroad has many benefits more than study in their home country. First, People can get lots of experience. Nowadays, Foreign language and experience are important for many kinds of jobs. study abroad is one way that most people can receive new experiences, new friends from other countries and new society, but study in their home country people will stay at the same society since they were young. Second, students can choose many majors. The university in another country has many majors that they can choose whatever they want to know or learn. However, in home country doesn't has many major and it's not suitable for the future life because most people not only students but also adults has an effect with technology and it is necessary with business and company in the future. Third, students must learn to use their life. Study abroad makes students think and learn by themself because they live alone in another country that they don't know. Consequently, they should take care of their life and their plan a lot. on the other hand, study in home country is easier because it's easy to communicate with each other. In conclusion, Study aboard is better than study in home country because student can get new experience, can choose the major that they want and they can learn to use their life.