Global warming is one of te biggest threats to our environment What causes globl warming? What solutiond are there to this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Global warming is one of the pressing problems that mankind is facing these days. This essay will discuss the reason why it is occurring and make some suggestions about how thisproblem can be tackled. There are several reasons that I believe can be attributed to the increase in global warming. The primary reason is the air pollution caused by public and private transportations. With the increasing number of cars, buses and bikes, the greenhouse gases are also increasing. In other words, the pollutants such as carbon dioxide, methane, etc. Released by the automobiles contributes to the global warming. The second reason is deforestation. For instance, the cutting of trees lead to release of Carbon dioxide in the air and this is how deforestation and forest degradation contribute to global warming. There are two effective solutions to remedy this challenging issue. The most effective measure is reducing the utilisation of vehicles. For example, in India, to main the air quality of the city and to reduce the number of vehicles, an odd and even car rule was placed by the government. Secondly, as a way to resolve this issue, the authority could make the law to protect the remaining forests and new schemes should be placed to promote the plantation of new trees. The government should create incentives to advertise plantation. Finally, in conclusion, minimizing the use of transportation and protecting the trees are successful solutions in dealing with thisissue. If government implemented these solutions, the problem can be reduced to a manageable level.