If you were the president of the United State, which of the followingwould you choose to do, and explain why. 1) build more schools, 2) provide more funding for public transportation3) create more public parks.

Traffic jams have become one of the serious problems in many Metropolia. It is believed that free public transport services should be provided to tackle this phenomenon. This essay is going to shed light on both advantages and disadvantages as well as explain the reason why I think the positive impacts outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, there are some negative sides to the public transport service that can be observed. Initially, when travelling by public transports, people have to wait at the stops as well as walk a part of the way to the desired destinations because public transports have scheduled operating hours and also have to stop at the right stations. Furthermore, people simultaneously use public transportation servicestransport service, theft also increases rapidly due to a person's lack of vigilance for personal property. However, this can hardly halt the development of free public transport services as it can be solved based on people’s consciousness. On the other hand, more strengths of public transports being provided freely at all times should be considered. As a result of this free system, traffic jams can be reduced because most cases traffic issues are caused by the presence of a large number of private vehicles on the road. Indeed, buses or trains have a seating capacity of 50 to several hundred compared to private vehicles such as motorbikes or cars, which can cover a maximum of 7 seats. Using public transports as alternatives will diminish a remarkable number of vehicles, which is the primary cause of traffic jams. Moreover, the air has become more polluted nowadays due to using many means of transport so providing free public ones can be a solution to help decrease the level of contamination. Additionally, using public transports allows people to do more valuable work, in turn, saving money. For example, when a person rides a motorbike or a car to work, it costs around 1 million VND for fuels, fare, maintenance service as opposed to under 10 thousand VND when travelling by bus. In conclusion, despite some drawbacks, I believe that creating the free transport system is the best solution for the government to control congestion.