If you want to choose to travel to one of two places that you have in mind, which of the following two ways do you prefer? -Finding information online about the two places-Asking friends who have been to the two places

Since the dawn of humanity, there has been a heated controversy among people concerning reaching an agreement on what the best way of earning useful information about the place of traveling is. Traveling to the different places and giving time to yourself to release the stresses are the most important part of human beings' life. Since we all are suffering from living in a hectic lifestyle, dedicating some of our time to travel is the period of mind when all of the aspects including science can flourish and burgeon. Different people adopt various methods and policies for finding the most useful information about the places to travel among which asking from friends or searching on the internet are the most dominant elements that can have substantial and significant influences on anyone' s decision. I, personally, subscribe to the idea that searching online and finding information by using the internet is more helpful for a quite a few reasons, the two conspicuous ones of which are elaborated upon hereunder. The first pivotal reason which exhorted me to opt for this point of view is that it takes a lot of time to find a friend who was at the same two places before and in some cases, you may not be able to find one. I am of the conviction that internet and technology are marching in a galloping, seemingly inexorable rate, leaving us submissive to its dominion over our lives; therefore, if you try to search online just by typing " traveling to the place which you are eager to go" in the google website, you will find a lot of useful information related to that topic. Delving further into the issue, since in today world, everybody is sympathetic toward sharing their experiences with others by writing those in their website or personal pages in the social media, you will be able to know about either their experiences in the same places or the conditions and cultures attributed to those places. To elucidate on, finding the people who are your friends and also have traveled to those places is not easy and will take your time; consequently, no room is left for squandering the most precious gift of the life-time. The other equally compelling reason in corroborating my stance in this subject is that the information which is earned and acquired by asking your friends is not reliable information as it is intensely personal and if your personality is not close to your friends, you will not be able to benefit from them. To cast light, let' s suppose the condition and situation in which you are a person who loves traveling to places that have beautiful serenities, yet your friend is a person who enjoys traveling to historical places. It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that in that case you will not be capable of using your friend' s information and maybe you will conclude that your friend was lying to you which can be a crucial milestone. Consequently, it lends credence to the stance taken that asking information from your friends can arise the opportunity to lose your chance to travel to the place in which you can enjoy. On the other hand, since the internet is a wide place and if you keep track of its rate and up-to-date information, it can give a lot of impartial information by talking about the various merits and demerits of the places. Although you may not find very related information in some cases in which you are trying to go to unknown places, by ignoring these exceptions internet can augment your information and knowledge and help you to find the best place for the alleviation of your negative stresses. To sum up, after perusing all the above paragraphs, it can be concluded that obtaining information through the internet has paramount importance. In spite of the fact purchasing information by either asking friend or searching online have their own benefits and advantageous, not only can the internet help you more to enjoy your traveling time but also it can give some contributions to you to find different friends from all over the world by chatting with them about those places.