If you have to learn a musical instrument, then which way do you prefer to learn it? from a professor/ friend/ internet

While some people prefer living in a house, others believe that it is more beneficial to reside in apartments. However, I believe that residing in a house has more benefits than staying in an apartment. Some of the possible disadvantages of living in a house are that they are more difficult to manage and are more expensive than apartments. The majority of houses in cities have a big size. While, houses because of their huge size might be difficult to clean, apartments have a smaller space with smaller furniture and can be easily maintained. Also, houses cost more than apartments, therefore, they are unaffordable for the middle class. For example, the people prefer to live in apartments in NewYork because the average working class can afford to rent or buy an apartment. However, there are more positives to living houses than an apartment. Firstly, the bigger space in houses makes it more family friendly. This means that large families could live together under one roof, this would be almost impossible in an apartment. Secondly, houses are usually built with considerable space between them, this makes it possible to live a private life. However, apartments are in the same building and one neighbour could easily know what is happening in the other apartment. Finally, housing environments are usually less noisy than apartments. For instance, most apartments in Europe are demarcated with plywood; a material which is not noise proof. Thus, conversations and loud music could be heard from another apartment. In conclusion, although some people might choose to live in an apartment over a house because they are cheaper and easier to maintain, it seems to me that residing in houses have more advantages. This is because they can accommodate big families and are located in quiet environments.