If you had to work on a project for school would you rather: a. work alone b. work with classmates c. work with a tutor Provide reasons and examples to support your response.

No one can deny that there are positive and negative aspects to working on a project alone or with classmates or with a tutor. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely prefer to work with a tutor. It is firm belief that working with a tutor can be helpful for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, tutors have more knowledge and guide students in the right way. Although working with classmates can be beneficial, this may not be helpful for me. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Ten years ago, I worked on a science project with my tutor and he gave me great ideas and we made that project success. Also, my teacher had a great expertise in delivering many successful projects in our school. Moreover, I learned my strengths and weaknesses which helped me become a better person. As a result, I still apply the knowledge he guided me through out the project in my daily work. Secondly, working with teachers can save a lot of time because they know how can a project be successful. However, working alone can be time consuming because one has to do a lot of research. Drawing from my own experience, When I was working on science project, my teacher gave me a list of articles to refer to. In addition, I just focused on those articles and finished my project earlier than the deadline. Therefore, this strategy helped me gain a tremendous success in my office projects. To sum up, I strongly believe that performing a task with tutor is a better idea because they will guide students in the right direction and it will save a lot of time.