if you could invent one thing that would make your life easier, what would you create

As we know, technology is constantly evolving. Every day, thousands of different ideas go through people's minds and some of these people have a chance to realize their ideas. I do not know if I will have a chance. But İ have a interesting ideas. I have always been interested in human dreams and I think that dreams are a completely different world, where we are completely free, everything is in our hands, we can even control our own world. What we can't get in real life, we can get here. The most interesting thing is that all the dreams we see take only a few seconds. if I had a chance to invent something, I would probably screen human dreams. I think it would be very interesting to visualize the world in the human brain, or another version, maybe it would be interesting to be able to go to another simulation world through a few wires connected to our brains when we go to sleep. Many people do different things to manage their dreams. İt is called "Lucid" dream system. If you are aware that you are asleep, you are probably in the lucid dream system. People who can have such dreams can easily travel astrally. And all of these depends on the power of our subconscious. I think such an invention can be improved and financed. Because something like this takes you to a world where you can control yourself, like video games. The difference is that in video games, the environment is visual and has a look that does not correspond to real life. But if something like this is possible, imagine that you are going to a place like any internet club where a few wires or any nano-device is connected to your brain and you start fighting in your brain with real people. Even the imagination is incredible.