it is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it having raining the same

The people are encouraged to change, As it is advantageous than ignoring it and being the same. Although, It is difficult to accept this by our close ones, there is a possibility that the new personality of the individual will help to make a better person. In my opinion, a person who have evolved will always be beneficial when compared to former. The main benefits are that, everyone around the world ought to change at some point of time. Sometimes situations also plays a major role where it brings out a whole new person in them. Always, people like new things, likewise a new attitude and different style of speaking will also make others more likable. The transformation is a part of life for every one which helps them to adapt to an kind of atmosphere and fresh friends circles. In fact, In work environments everybody has to undergo this kind of process so as to actively participate in activities or seminars if they are introvert. They have to show the flexibility of getting accustomed to such scenarios. For instance, There was a girl who was shy to speak up in front of her class, But due to the scenarios she changed herself by opening up. Currently, In her work she is putting forth her opinions and presenting her ideas and became more successful. On the other hand, The downsides are humans always have a tendency of fear of transformation. They often find it hard and face some dilemma. Firstly, new is considered to be scary. Some are worried if they will be treated equally like before. They put themselves behind society. It is because, most of them goes around satisfying other people and does not want to come out of the comfort zone. Since others will face some challenges to adjust even if there is a slightest difference they remain unchanged. In conclusion, there are both positives and negatives but if these hardships are crossed the future will be bright thereby leading to the condition to be more favorable.