If we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

The arts and sport play an integral role in providing entertainment. There are those who believe that the government must prioritize allocation of finances to motivate the progression of art and sport for school children than extending support for professional sport and art events for enthusiasts. Although helping professional sports and place or musical events have a benefit, I am of opinion that the country's administration should focus more on encouraging the enhancement of sport and art among students because of the reasons explained in the essay. On one hand, focusing more on funding art exhibitions and athletic championships is helpful, because it will keep them alive. Many artists and players are on the blink of discontinuing it, because it is no longer popular among the spectators, and therefore, by supporting these dying arts, the government will prevent it from disappearing altogether. For example, the traditional Kabadi and seashell art of South India is obsolete, as they did not receive the funds they needed. Hence, if the Indians had sponsored these arts and sports, they would have averted situation. On the other hand, if monetary support is provided for the improvement of sport and art at school, the popularity in deserves will be attained. With the advent of the Internet and globalization, the local athletics and art performances are becoming less known. So, if the education board introduces it as a compulsory module, it is likely to increase the exposure of it to the young ones and thereby, popularizing it gradually. For instance, the Kung Fu in China suffered a lot in the 80s but it regained its position when it was introduced as a course in the school by Jung woo province. Thus, in order to create awareness, it is indispensable to adopt the aforementioned step. In conclusion, while sponsoring the drama and sporting championship is fruitful for keeping it in existence, I believe that investing on the improvement plan is more viable, because it will pave way for the establishment of the died out art and sport.