If the rest of your life is somewhat pressure or uninspiring, gardening should be considered leisure activity which provides meaning and can break up a boring schedule.

It goes without saying that the COVID 19 pandamic is one of the most important issues facing us today. It has been a special challenge for citizen, who are severely affected. If the rest of your life is somewhat pressure or uninspiring, gardening should be considered leisure activity which provides meaning and can break up a boring schedule. Firstly, people engage in gardening in their spare time. It relieves stress such as reduces anxiety, depression, and other mental issues, and can help prevent dementia. People do not have to work all day or they be pressured to deadline from manager. Gardening involved can be as simple as going for a walk in a garden with a friend or member family to spend time in the garden tending plants and growing their own food. Secondly, gardening is becoming increasingly for our physical and mental well-being. The benefits of being in the garden run much deeper than just exercise: keep your fit and healthy. Moreover, the routine of tending your plants and working with your hands helps you that feel truly happy, so people will reduce negative thoughts and feeling. For instance, in 2021, Royal Horticultural Society released research that revealed those who garden every day have wellbeing scores 6. 6% higher and stress levels 4. 2% lower than people who don’t garden at all. Finally, gardening is not only a source of self-sufficient food for family, but also a favorite of both adults and chilren, and strenghen the connection between family members. Growing your own really is worthwhile, so you will have plenty of fruit and veg on tap. It can connect people with environment and helps them realize precious things. Gardening is a rewarding hobby despite earning the money. In addition, dirt may be natural, but it may also be home to some troubling bacteria and other pathogens. Gardener just really love it and they are an enthusiastic gardeners. In conclusion, gardening is one of the leisure activities in our daily life indeed. Gardening brings us a lot of benefits, not just mental but also physical. The best way to experience this benefit is to incorporate new garden plants into your routine and challenge your skills. People can learn lots of new things and useful things that they have never experienced.