If some peolpe get a chanse to choose between life withput work and spending most of the time working

Although, many people believe that some individuals get opportunity to select life among work and without job, then they choose not to work. Is good convincing, I think in a reverse manner, i agree with the given statement. My inclination is justified the following paragaraphs. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my point is without job life provided so many aminities. As a good example is, people have no worry about the work and stress of the workforce pressure. Also, they spend qualitiy of time with their family so that family bonds are storngs. On the other hand, individuals easly attached with social life. They also spend more time on healthcare and some exercise which helps the better life balance. The other reason to prove my point is people with work give more opportunities to live a better life. people get no borde at home and if they work they give basic needs through a work incoms. However, the work also provided a work-life balance. people have chanse to prove their ability and talend thorugh a work. They also get more confident and live their life with comfortably when they work. To conclude, in my opinion, work is most necessary for a work-life balance and healthy life compared to without work life.