In the past, purchases were made only as essential items.

in last decades, purchase were made just as providing essential item but on the contrary, in the current scenario, shopping in not only crucial for the supply of foods but also as part of the entertainment of the majority of society. Along with economic progress and the subsequent construction of numerous shopping malls, people look at them as a kind of entertainment. In these malls, there are facilities and welfare services that attract many customers. Therefore, people with members Family or friends go shopping without any urgent need to have only happy moments. Advertising and special respect for customers also play a special role in persuading people to buy, so shopping has become an enjoyable job. Secondly. There are many people who go shopping to get rid of stress and anxiety and the hustle and bustle of city life, but if it is too much, it can be harmful, including excessive demand for goods and There is a class difference. In general, however, it must be well controlled in order to always remain a sense of joy.