Find difference between wild animals and domesticated animals

There are thousands types of animals in the world, but they are divided into two types: wildlife and domesticated animals. They have many differences between each others. These are the four main points about them. For starters, people have no effect on wildlife; those animals find their own food and build their own homes. Howerver, domestic animal rely on people for food and other essential needs. Second, wildlife can be found all over the world, including the sea, sky, and forest, but domesticated animals can only be found in zoos, farms, and homes. Third, human activities can be harmful to wild animals but not to domestic animals. For example, deforestation can destroy wildlife animals in the forest but has no effect on domesticated animals. Fourth, their size can help you identify them; with the exception of some zoo animals, domesticated animals are usually small enough to fit in houses. However, wildlife animals such as tigers, lions are quite big. Five, the danger of wildlife is more than domesticated animals. For example, tigers in the wild will bite you if you show your back because of their instincts, but trained dogs will not. Wildlife and domestic animals are very different, but they are still our friends, the things we can't live without. I hope you will save the environment to can help animals live longer lives.