If electronic books will be free no one will buy printed books and magazines. To what extent you agree or disagree

The modern advancements have led us to a point when we can read everything in the electronic versions, and as a result, the question of whether printed media could be replaced completely by the electronic ones can claim to be a key possibility, particularly if it is completely free. However, I feel that paper versions have some specific irreplaceable qualities and the possibility of absolutely free books and magazines is narrow. Firstly, it has been seen many times that complementary products suddenly appeared with subscription packages after acquiring substantial clients. YouTube is a perfect example in this case -- started with providing free contents, and later started to offer quality items only with premium membership once it achieved customer's loyalty. Consequently, it can be narrowed down to the possibility that news media and ebooks would follow the same business strategy, and people will end up buying them probably at a much cheaper price than the printed forms. Secondly, the best writers, columnists and journalists will be writing for the best platforms, and it is not wrong to assume that these will not be free of cost. It is the question of the survival issue of the content creators and content publishing platforms. Therefore, it can be said that the free resources will be lacking in quality and reliability, and the general tendency of people is to search for free products but when they need quality they are not reluctant to pay the finest price. Finally, intensive study requires a great deal of time and screen in this case is not the best option. Paper has no side effects such as increasing eye pressure or developing insomnia, but screen is guilty of both. For these reasons, even if ebooks and e-magazines are free of charge there will always be demand for the physical forms for many. On the other hand, if some resources manage to remain free of charge, because of the Physical consequences and sometimes even for personal preferences, printed books and magazines will still be in demand among a certain group of people. In conclusion, to survive the publishing industry will always need to find some way to generate money for itself and the people depending on it. Therefore, it is impossible for the industry to become free, and on the other hand, papers with its health benefits and some intangible qualities will always remain alive among certain people.