Many employees have started to work from their homes with the help of modern technology. However, it is only benefical to the workers and not to the employer.

It is stated that, the advancement introduced in technologies furnished the way of workers to work from home. There arises a contrary point that the sole beneficiary here is the worker. I strongly disagree to this point because the employers can raise their profit here by shuttering office buildings and thereby avoid rents. Also, the quieter environment at home facilitate more productivity and can improve quality of work. When considering the idea of work from home, the best chance here for any employer is their cash savings. This can be elaborated as, there would not be any need of rooms with an office structure and so the employer can save the rents on the so called office space and the expenses that go along with it. The data published in an online site regarding this mentioned situation, showed that the profit percentage at this level for the company is estimated to be above quarter of the total turnover. So, that's one important advantage for any firm with workers in work from home pattern. In addition, the much pleasant working conditions at home would contribute a lot to the enhancement of potency of the working people. This enables them to operate and exhibit their skills like any body perform their 100% in a comfortable area. Moreover, at house these ones are totally free from their day-night shifts and also due to the absence of unnecessary tensions and distractions the employees do their assigned tasks with proper clarity and excellency which can create a positive impact on the economic growth of the organization. To conclude, the usage of money by any business firm as rental and associated prices can be bring down to minimum when employees are doing their works from home. Besides this, the job performance get improved as a result of comfortable working hours at home. Based on these facts, it can be said that work from home is beneficial to the organizations also and not only to it's workers.