Nowsday student sufer from more stress than previous generation.

The number of teenager committing suicide has been increasing every year. It shows that student nowadays probably face more pressures than the previous generation. As we all know parents in modern social owns the wealthy career expected their children to become genius, they are always comparing them with other excellent children. Not only about academic knowledge, but they also force them to practice arts, sport, technology and a lot of soft skills or copy conception of the rich person. Student, children with fragile soul, will be hurt. Contrast, the previous generation focus on educating their children to become moral people instead of a genius or millionaire. Prosperous life make people ignore the spiritual value, and they use most of the time on the internet or mobile phone. Conclusion, I think the parent should take care more about their child in order to solve this problem, and they should educate them to become a helpful citizen.