museums should be visited by children as not all the information about history is available in books

Museums have been considered as bridge within past and present. While some people believe that museums should be visited by children as not all the information about history is available in books, others think there are many resources such as internet, television to accumulate the knowledge. On the one hand, in museums, real objects, which were used by our ancestor, create curiosity in the students to know more about these objects’ material. Thereby, a lot of questions have been asked to the museum’s team members as they are expert and have the ability to elaborate all the information about the objects in details in so simple way that it is understand by everyone. Furthermore, in museums, replica of many famous buildings, which were created by local artists without any scientific knowledge, which were catered a lot of facilities such as homes remain warm in winter and cold in summer. The material used in these buildings itself change the temperature according to the seasons. After visit to the museums, this kind of knowledge can be gathered comfortably. On the other hand side, it not possible to visit every museum therefore it is wise to use internet, as it contain all the information about all the museums, to learn about history. Moreover, nowadays many television channels such as discovery keep telecasting shows about the history and vividly reveal all the information. To conclude, although knowledge can be comprehended from different resources without commuting to the museums, live experience is much more excited and it cannot be forgotten easily.