what is global warming and what is the effect of global warming and what we should do to prevent?

Climate change is a problem that our news covered every day and caused make many serious issues. Also, it makes governments think and find a solution for this problem. But what is climate change exactly? Why is happened? What are their effects? And what can we do? I'll answer all these questions in this essay. If we want to understand the meaning of climate change, we first need about the greenhouse effect. When the Earth gets heat from the sun in the atmosphere, greenhouse gases like carbon dioxide trap and hold this heat and keep it from escaping back to outer space. Trapping some heat in the atmosphere is a good point for our lives because it keeps our planet warm enough to live. Global warming and the greenhouse gases that cause it to occur naturally, without them, Earth's average surface temperature would be a gelid zero degrees. But there's a problem. Humans are from all over the world are emitting excessive amounts of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. Humans should burn fossil fuels like coal, oil, and gas for doing their activities like driving our cars, using computers, or producing products. Another thing that impacts increasing global warming is the effects of industrial factories. All this extra carbon dioxide is trapping more heat in the atmosphere, making the Earth warmer and causing other climate changes. All of us can see the signs of climate change and, we can feel them because they are around us. Temperature is getting warmer large ice sheets are melting, and sea level is the increase. In many countries, flowers are blooming earlier, snow is melting sooner, and birds aren't flying as far south for the winter. Now, If all of us want to prevent increasing global warming, we should all try to use less and fewer fossil fuels, and instead of using our cars, we can use public transportation and cycling our ways from home to school or work instead of driving.